FAQs

Member FAQs
How do I log in to the platform?
If you have a current membership with PWN (Newsletter Subscribers are not paid-up Members), click the head-and-shoulders icon in the top-right corner of the screen to log in. The first time you log in, you will be required to validate your email address with a code that will be sent to the email address provided.
How do I change my password?
Click on the head and shoulders icon on the top right-hand side of the screen and enter your password when prompted. On the next screen, click 'Reset my password' and follow the instructions provided.
How can I remove myself from the PWN database?
Once you are logged into the platform, click the head-and-shoulders icon in the top-right corner of the screen, then click the button that says 'Delete my account.' This will delete all of your account information and history and will mean that you are no longer a member of PWN.
I am a Premium Member of a PWN City Network, will I be treated as a member by other city networks I visit?
Yes. However, the first time you try to log in to any city network community site, other than the network that you initially joined, you will be asked to validate your email address once more.
Can I change my City Network mid-membership?
Yes. If you are moving to a new country and want to change your membership, notify your membership manager, and they'll take care of the rest.
What data does Inwink collect regarding data usage?
InWink traces your browser type and version, operating system & platform. They do not collect any information considered personal data (IP, device ID, location, etc.).
I can only see people in my country on my community site. How can I network with people in the PWN Community around the world?
Navigate to the PWN Global Community and select About Us>Our Members. remember, you will only see this page if you are a fully paid-up member of a PWN community.
I have changed my name/job/title/country, how do I update this in my member profile?
From any page on a PWN community site, log in and click on the head-and-shoulders icon/your avatar image that appears at the top right of your screen. Click on the member workspace button. From here, you can access and change all of your information and preferences.
